Thursday Blunders

 

Ooops

  1. My dogs got PB&J sandwiches because we were that low on dog food. I don’t think they minded.
  1. A tropical depression is in the Atlantic – I was secretly hoping it would hit my town so I could have a couple days off from work. I didn’t want anything serious, just lots of rain.
  1. Diapers woke up at 3 am saying he was wet. He peed through his diaper so I changed his PJ’s,  placed a blanket over his wet sheet, tucked him back into bed, and crawled back into bed myself.

Your turn! What are your blunders for this week!

Leave a Reply

