A Decision has Been Made…

After careful consideration, deliberation, and execution of a Pro/Con list, a decision has been made.

I will be running the race next weekend.

13.1 miles here I come!

I have adjusted my race plan a bit to account for my current mental state and physical training based off of the last few weeks of training that have felt mediocre. I am no longer expecting nor plan to secure a PR. However, what I will have is an amazing race with a conservative start and a lot fun!

I know you have all been dying to know what I was going to do, so here you have it….a decision has been made.

That’s all folks! Have a great Thursday night!

3 thoughts on “A Decision has Been Made…

Leave a Reply

